Call Us

336-724-1934Tuesday Hours: 9:00am-1:00pm
Appointments After Hours Available, Saturdays by Appointment Only

Socal Media Reviews

Customer Reviews

Google

4.80 Rating - 8 Reviews


Review

Business Reviews

    Angies List
    Angie's List is a major name in business reviews. As a platform for accurate information about local businesses from vetted users, Angie's List comes with a guarantee that the reviews on its website are legitimate.
    Check Angies List for Reviews


    Google
    Google Maps allows consumers to write reviews for places they've visited. These reviews and opinions are voluntary. Google doesn’t pay reviewers for adding them to Google Maps.
    Check Google for Reviews


    Yellow Pages
    YP.com local search connects you with over 19 million local businesses. Find people and find the right business and get thin
    Check Yellow Pages for Reviews


    Chamber of Commerce
    ChamberofCommerce.com is one of the largest and most trusted online business directories. Chamber specializes in helping small businesses grow their business on the web while facilitating the connectivity between local businesses and more than 7,000 area Chambers of Commerce worldwide.
    Check Chamber of Commerce for Reviews


Customer Reviews

  • Joseph Crowder
    01-23-20
     
    Everything from sales assistance, to room measurements, to ordering, to installation and clean up was excellent! The installers were especially professional and courteous. The quality of installation is a good as we have ever seen. We referred to you by Realtor, Erin Hege. 

  • Dan & Randa Fish
    6-10-19
     
    Our salesman was great and the installer and his helper were very thorough, polite, professional, and did a great job in just one day!

  • Laura Thomas
    03-31-19
     
    Thank You all!  Thank You for your patience while I made decisions. The installers were awesome - very courteous and did a fabulous job. Couldn't be more pleased!

  • Johnetta Sinclair
    3-6-19
    Professionalism at its best! The installers arrived on time prepared for the task at hand which was to remove old carpet, clean the area, and install Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring. No time was wasted during the installation of the flooring. They remained focused on the completion of the installation. After completion, they replaced furniture with care and left everything cleaned. On a personal note, the installers Phil and Chris were courteous, friendly with a great attitude. I have referred Bill Hege Carpets and Flooring to my family and friends as a result of professionalism, product, and service. 

  • Karen Emerson
    11-20-18
     
    I was very impressed with Phillip. He did a fantastic job installing the floor, very professional.
    I also appreciated the help I received from everyone I dealt with at your business. I will definitely be calling on you for future needs and will recommend you to my friends. Thank You so much!

  • Amy Collins
    11-13-18
     
    Your installers were great! They care about doing a perfect job and it shows in their work - perfect! We love our new vinyl plank flooring and look forward to having new carpet put down with you in the future!


  • Lynn Walton
    7-26-18
    Always great, professional, courteous work. My sales person is the best and the installer and his crew are awesome! Will continue to call you every time I need carpet/flooring services.
    Thanks Guys!

  • Carrie Earehart
    5-9-18
    I was very pleased with my salesman's customer focused service and knowledge of his products. The process was quick and efficient. My installers were kind, polite, professional, and did quality work. They also left the space clean. I love my new carpet and plan to work with you in the future. 

  • Diane Chunn
    5-2-18
    Thank You so much, everything looks great. Did an excellent job. Workers were very polite and cleaned up very well, were on time, and very courteous. 

  • Barbara Osborne
    7-19-17
    Thank You Jeff and all of your team. From the recommendation of the floor to use and further recommendation to continue into the sunroom, I am extremely satisfied with my flooring! The guys were courteous and efficient. I have recommended you to all my friends and family. Your prices were comparable with the big box stores, but your experience in the business is what sold me.

  • Goldia Anderson

    3-23-17

    My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the job. The workers left the place very clean. We will stop by in a few weeks for an area rug. Thanks so much!


  • Jeannie Felts

    10-14-16

    Bill Hege Carpets has handled our flooring for many years. I always go to Hege when I need additional work done. The young man who did the work at our house was excellent. He is the hardest worker my husband and I have ever seen! His work was timely, and the finished product is beautiful.


  • Angie's List Reviews

    We have an A+ rating on Angie's List. Here are a couple of reviews. Please see Angie's List website for more.

    We are putting our home on the market and needed a good, fairly inexpensive carpet to replace the old carpet in our house We went to several carpet stores in the area and told them what we were looking for and why. After one very rude salesperson at another company told us to go to a chain store because they don't sell "cheap carpet" and another company giving us an outrageous estimate, we finally found Bill Hege Carpets! We worked with Tim and as soon as we told him what we were looking for and why, he told us that he had just the thing!He gave us a sample of the carpet that most real estate agents use when trying to sell a house AND he gave us a very fair price!   Chrissy Long 1-20-2014

     

    My experience with Bill Hege Carpets was excellent from the product selection to the installation. I will be using Bill Hege Carpets again and I hope I get my salesman Tim again. Forget the big box stores if you value service and quality, this is where you need to go.      Renee Griffith  6-14-2013


  • Mary and Ronald Robertson

    2-12-2016

    Ronnie and I totally enjoyed this experience. Tim Smith is an excellent salesman, helping us with everything. He is like someone you have always known. Our installer, Richard Shaw did a great job with the flooring and carpet. He is an extremely hard worker. We definitely will consider you for future projects and refer you to our friends.


  • Tricia Rubner

    2-5-16

    The installer, Richard did an amazing job! Everyone who sees my carpet LOVES it! I highly recommend You! Thank You!


  • Colleen Estey

    9-22-15

    I am very pleased with the service provided by Bill Hege Carpets. Tim Smith was very helpful and accommodating and very nice to work with. I will definitely be interested in doing business with Tim again. The installer, Richard did an excellent job and was very professional and nice.


  • Theresa Gowen

    8-20-15

    The installer, Richard is an absolute craftsman! Refreshing to see the work ethic and attention to detail in today's work environment! So pleased that I have already recommended Bill Hege Carpets, Tim Smith, and Richard to a friend!


  • Keith and Jamestris Watson
    1-2-15 Please let us know if you need a referral or maybe an endorsement/commercial. We were so pleased that we would be glad to do it.

  • Grady James

    12-16-2014

    Love our floor. Great people to work with.


  • Ben Miller

    10-30-2014

    We could not be happier with the entire experience. Very refreshing to see that service, quality, and professionalism still exists!

    Ben Miller


  • Ava Allen

    10-24-2014

    My floors are absolutely beautiful! Tim was great to work with in helping us with everything related to this project. I plan to send as much business as possible your way. This was a wonderful experience.

    Thank You,

    Ava Allen


  • Frank and Ronda Church

    10-16-2014

    Matt and Tracie were great to work with. They are very knowledgeable of their products and very customer oriented. We'll recommend!


  • Danny Parrish
    6-19-14
    This is the third home where we have had flooring replaced, and have used Bill Hege Carpets. We are always satisfied with the work and fair price. As we look to our 4th, I'm sure we will be calling Bill Hege Carpets again!

  • Joyce Hinshaw
    July 28, 2014
    Thanks for a job well done from beginning to end! A pleasure doing business with everyone involved! Have already referred two other people to Bill Hege Carpets.

  • Mike Tisci
    I needed a bedroom carpeted in a very short time frame. Bill Hege Carpets met my needs immediately. It was done professionally and quickly.  I could not be happier.

  • Leon and Jennifer Evans
    The first time that I walked into Bill Hege Carpets, I was greeted with a smile and I felt that this was going to be the company that replaced my hardwoods and carpet.  It did not take long for me to decide on what I wanted and to get everything set up. The workers were on time and ready to go to work. I knew Bill Hege Carpets had been around for years, and I was looking for a strong company. They are very professional, and I am enjoying my new flooring very much.
    Thank You and God Bless You!

  • Thomas and Diane Nichols
    This was the most pleasant experience during our remodeling.  Everyone from the showroom, through the installation was great. We would recommend Bill Hege Carpets to anyone interested in new flooring. Thank You again.